COUNTY CONTACT NAME ADDRESS PHONE/FAX/EMAIL
Barren Ann Stewart Glasgow-Barren Co. Chamber
118 E. Public Square
Glasgow, KY 42141
(270) 651-3161
annstewart@glasgow-ky.com
Bourbon Elisha Bowman, Main Street Program Director 525 High Street, Suite 114
Paris, KY 40361
(859) 987-6237 or (859) 707-4696 (Cell)
ebowman@parisky.com
Boyle Vicki Goode Perryville Revitalization Project
216 S. Buell Street
Perryville, KY 40468
(859) 332-1862
vicki@downtownperryville.com
Calloway Erin Carrico, Tourism Director
Stephanie Butler, Marketing Director
Tourism Commission 201 South 4th Street, Murray (270) 759-2199
stephaniebutler@tourmurray.com
Calloway Lance Allison or Lisa Satterwhite Chamber of Commerce
805 North 12th Street, Murray, KY 42071
lsatterwhite@mymurray.com,
lallison@mymurray.com
(270) 753-5171
Christian Cheryl Cook Tourism Director
2800 Ft. Campbell Blvd.
Hopkinsville, KY 42441
(800) 842-9959
(270) 886-2059 FAX
tourism@visithopkinsville.com
or ccook@visithopkinsville.com
Fleming Crystal Roark PO Box 24 Flemingsburg, KY 41041 (606) 845-1223
Green Judy Weatherholt City Hall.
Greensburg, KY 42743
(270) 932-4298
(270) 932-7778 FAX
Henry Co, TN Chamber of Commerce
2508 E. Wood St., Paris, TN 38242
(731) 642-3431
www.paristnchamber.com
Jessamine Mary Kozak Jessamine County Tourism
200 S. Main Street
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 492-3115
marykoz@aol.com
Land Between the Lakes (LBL) Kathy Harper USDA Forest Service LBL
100 Van Morgan Drive
Golden Pond, KY 42211
(270) 924-2000
(270) 924-2060 FAX
kharper@fs.fed.us
Logan Lisa Browning Logan Co. Chamber of Commerce
116 S Main ST.
Russellville, KY 42276
(270) 726-2206
lisa@loganchamber.com
Marion Christy Lee Lebanon Tourist & Convention Commission
239 N. Spalding Ave., Suite 200
Lebanon KY 40033

(270) 692-0021
info@visitlebanonky.com
admin@visitlebanonky.com
State Park - Kenlake Joe Mounce Kenlake State Resort Park
542 Kenlake Road
Hardin, KY 42048
(270) 474-2211
(270) 474-2211 FAX
joe.mounce@ky.gov
Marshall Randy Newcomb/Elena Blevins Marshall County Tourist Com.
93 Carroll Rd.
Benton KY 42025
(270) 527-3128
(800) 467-7145
fun@kentuckylake.org
Mason Suzie Pratt Maysville-Mason County Convention Bureau
201 E. 3rd Street
Maysville, KY 41056
606-563-2596
info@maysvilleky.net
McCracken Mary Hammond Paducah/McCracken Co. Tourist Commission
128 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 443-8783
(270) 443-0122 FAX
mary@paducah.travel
Mercer Karen Hackett Harrodsburg/Mercer Co. Tourist Commission
PO Box 283
Harrodsburg KY 40330
(859) 734-2364
(859) 734-9938 FAX
khackett@harrodsburgky.com
Metcalfe Gaye Shaw Edmonton-Metcalfe Co. Chamber/Tourism
PO Box 42
Edmonton KY 42129
(270) 432-3222
(270) 432-3224 FAX
metchamb@scrtc.com
Nicholas Gladys Shrout Carlisle/Nicholas Co. Tourism
295 Moorefield Rd.
Carlisle KY 40311
gshrout@bellsouth.net
Robertson Janelle Pitts (606) 724-5322
Robertson Paul Tierney Blue Licks Battlefield SRP
10299 Maysville Road
Carlisle KY 40311
(859) 289-5507
(859) 289-5409 FAX
1782museum@gmail.com
Taylor Alisha Nelson Taylor County Tourism
PO Box 4021
Campbellsville, KY 42719
(270) 465-3786
(270) 465-3786 FAX
info@campbellsvilleky.com
Todd Laura Brock & Tracy Fornier City of Elkton
71 Public Sq., PO Box 578
Elkton, KY 42220
(270) 265-9877
(270) 265-5816 FAX
city_clerk@elktonky.com
Trigg Lisa Rogers City of Cadiz
PO BOx 1465
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-8756
lrogers@cityofcadiz.com
Trigg Bill Stevens Tourism Director
PO Box 735
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-3892
(270) 522-6343 FAX
cadizky@bellsouth.net
Warren Vicki Fitch BG Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
352 Three Springs Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
(270) 782-0800
1-800-326-7465
info@visitbgky.com

WMTH Corporation, PO Box 51153, Bowling Green, KY 42102